The Scholarship committee is sole responsible for extending all help to the students to receive various scholarships.

It includes

  • 1. Govt Scholarship - Minority scholarship, SC/ST scholarship, Scholarship eligible for farmers children. Tea board scholarship
  • 2. Non Government scholarship, It include scholarship given by private NGO's and other organisation, like Rotary club and welfare associations.
  • 3. MAWA scholarship - 15000/- year, ICWS : for each student under destitute category

For the requirement of scholarship the college proved all documentary reports without any delay for the students enrolled in the college.

The committee carries from time to time to the notice of the students all information with related to the documents to be


We don’t just give students an education and experiences that set them up for success in a career. We help them succeed in their career—to discover a field they’re passionate about and dare to lead it. 

Online Application